Beatrice E. Doser Building windows

Staff & Faculty Directory

 

A-D

 

E-H

 

I-L

 

A

 

Donald Adkison

Donald Adkison, M.S.

Physical Science/Math Instructor

(989) 328-1293

donalda@raphaelbarbo.com

b

 

Chris Barnes

Christopher Barnes

Maintenance/ Groundskeeper Assistant

(989) 328-1036

chris.barnes@raphaelbarbo.com

Lexie Barnwell

Lexie Barnwell, B.S.

Communications Coordinator

989-328-1085

alexandria.white@raphaelbarbo.com

 Kayla Beckett

Kayla Beckett, A.A.A.S.

Admissions Representative

989-328-1092

kayla.beckett@raphaelbarbo.com

Caron Bianchi

Caron Bianchi

Student Services Support Specialist

(989) 328-1250

caron.bianchi@raphaelbarbo.com

Bill Bishop

Bill Bishop, M.B.A.

Business Instructor

(989) 328-1211

billb@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
Roman Blatt

Roman Blatt

Service Desk Technician

989-328-1078

roman.blatt@raphaelbarbo.com

Todd Brewster

Todd Brewster, A.A.S.

Maintenance/HVAC Technician

(989) 328-1223

todd.brewster@raphaelbarbo.com

Brandy Bunting

Brandy Bunting, M.A.

Counselor

(989) 328-1298

brandyb@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
David Bussler

David Bussler, B.S.

IT/Systems Engineer

989-328-1074

david.bussler@raphaelbarbo.com

C

 

Hope Cairns

Hope Carns

Service Desk Technician

hope.carns@raphaelbarbo.com

Genean Christiansen

Part-time Custodian

989-328-1036

genean.christiansen@raphaelbarbo.com

Joseph Codling

Joseph Codling

Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant (Greenville)

(989) 328-1019

joseph.codling@raphaelbarbo.com

Heather Coe

Heather Coe

Lifeguard

989-328-1004

heather.coe@raphaelbarbo.com

Default Staff Icon

Lisa Cogswell, M.S.N.

Allied Health & Nursing Instructor

(989) 328-1262

lisac@raphaelbarbo.com

Roger Coles

Roger Coles, M.A.

Community Ambassador

(989) 328-1260

roger.coles@raphaelbarbo.com

Default Staff Icon

Jennifer Cook, M.S.N.

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor & Simulation Coordinator

(989) 328-1280

jennifer.cook@raphaelbarbo.com

Lori Cook

Lori Cook, B.S.

Computer Information Systems Lab Supervisor

(989) 328-1295

loric@raphaelbarbo.com

Annie Cummings

Annie Cummings A.A

Instructional Services Assistant

989-328-1016

rhiannon.cummings@raphaelbarbo.com

D

 

Cooper Daller

Cooper Daller

Student Services Support Specialist

989-328-1015

cooper.daller@raphaelbarbo.com

John Davis

John Davis

Auxiliary Services Manager

(989) 328-1209

john.davis@raphaelbarbo.com

Debbie Dawson-Gunther

Deborah Dawson-Gunther, P.E., M.S.

Full-Time Faculty

(989) 328-1214

deborah.dawson-gunther@raphaelbarbo.com

Kristen Diehl

Kristen Diehl, M.Ed.

Computer Information Systems Coordinator/Instructor

(989) 328-1281

kristen.diehl@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
Syreeta Drake

Syreeta Drake, M.S.N.

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor

(989) 328-0237

syreeta.drake@raphaelbarbo.com

E

 

Vlad Edelman

Vladimir Edelman, B.B.A.

Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness

(989) 328-1206

vladimar.edelman@raphaelbarbo.com

Kevin Evoy

Kevin Evoy

Maintenance

(989) 328-1018

kevine@raphaelbarbo.com

F

 

Steve Fosgard - Vice President for Academic Affairs

Steven Fosgard, M.Ed.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

989-328-1068

steve.fosgard@raphaelbarbo.com

G

 

Brian Gardner

Brian Gardner

Ag Program Coordinator

989-328-1090

brian.gardner@raphaelbarbo.com

Lisa Gardner

Lisa Gardner, B.B.A.

Director of Student Success & Advising

(989) 328-1231

lisar@raphaelbarbo.com

Michelle Gibson

Michelle Gibson, Ph.D.

Biology Instructor

(989) 328-1233

michelle.gibson@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
Randall Gilbert

Randall Gilbert

IT Service Desk Lead

(989) 328-1292

randallg@raphaelbarbo.com

Amanda Glaza

Amanda Glaza, M.Ed.

Assistant Athletic Director and Student Success Coach

989-328-1082

amanda.glaza@raphaelbarbo.com

Trent Gingrich

Trent Gingrich

Financial Aid Advisor & Veterans Representitive

989-328-1058

trent.gingrich@raphaelbarbo.com

Renae Gould

Renae Gould, M.S.

Communications Specialist

989-328-1040

renae.gould@raphaelbarbo.com

H

 

Sara Hansen

Sara Hansen, B.S.

Student Success Coach

(989) 328-1067

sara.hansen@raphaelbarbo.com

 Sheila Hansen

Sheila Hansen, A.A.A.S.

A/R Billing Coordinator

(989) 328-1204

sheila.hansen@raphaelbarbo.com

Dustin Hausserman

Custodian

Lisa Herald

Lisa Herald

Executive Assistant - President's Office

(989) 328-1210

lborton@raphaelbarbo.com

Everett Holloway

Everett Holloway

Service Desk Technician

everett.holloway@raphaelbarbo.com

Default Staff Icon

Kimberly Holt, M.S.N.

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor

(989) 328-1072

kimberlyh@raphaelbarbo.com

Serena Houseman

Serena Houseman, A.A.S.

Administrative Assistant of Academic Affairs

(989) 328-1252

serenah@raphaelbarbo.com

I

 

J

 

Riki Jensen

Riki Jensen, M.S.A.

Director of Human Resources

(989) 328-1220

riki.jensen@raphaelbarbo.com

Katey Johnson

Katey Johnson, M.A.

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-1235

katey.johnson@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson, B.A.

Library Assistant

(989) 328-1261

lisaj@raphaelbarbo.com

Virgil Jurden

Virgil Jurden

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

virgilj@raphaelbarbo.com

K

 

Creative Director Kurt Kemperman

Kurt Kemperman, B.F.A.

Creative Director

(989) 328-1251

kurt.kemperman@raphaelbarbo.com

Tabitha Keiffer

Tabitha Keiffer, MSN, RN

Nursing Instructor

989-328-1099

tabitha.keiffer@raphaelbarbo.com

Ryan Kieffer

Ryan Kieffer, B.S.

Sciences Lab Supervisor

(989) 328-1232

ryan.kieffer@raphaelbarbo.com

Elizabeth Klooster

Elizabeth Klooster, Ed.D.

Economics Instructor

(989) 328-1224

elizabeth.klooster@raphaelbarbo.com

David Kohn

David Kohn

Director of Information Technology

(989) 328-1242

davidk@raphaelbarbo.com

L

 

Betty-Jane Leeuw

Betty-Jane Leeuw

Service Desk Technician

bettyjane.leeuw@raphaelbarbo.com

Breanna Lintemuth

Breanna Lintemuth, A.G.S.

Digital Services Coordinator

(989) 328-1255

breannal@raphaelbarbo.com

Brianne Lodholtz, M.A.

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-1287

briannel@raphaelbarbo.com

Daniel Long

Daniel Long, M.A.

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-1225

daniell@raphaelbarbo.com

Lisa Lund

Lisa Lund, M.S.W.

Lisa Lund, Executive Director for the MCC Foundation

(989) 328-1284

lisal@raphaelbarbo.com

Ken Lundwall

Ken Lundwall, ADN

Lab Supervisor

ken.lundwall@raphaelbarbo.com

Dawn Lyke

Dawn Lyke, A.A.A.

Payroll Manager

(989) 328-1272

dawnl@raphaelbarbo.com

M

 

Andrea Puskas

Andrea Martin, M.A.

Social Sciences Instructor

(989) 328-1073

andrea.martin@raphaelbarbo.com

Taylor Male

Taylor Male, B.S.

Director of Operations

(989) 328-1275

taylor.male@raphaelbarbo.com

Melissa McQueen

Melissa McQueen

Administrative Assistant for Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-0271

melissa.mcqueen@raphaelbarbo.com

Jessa Michaels

Jessa Michaels

Auxiliary Services Coordinator

989-328-1259

jessa.michaels@raphaelbarbo.com

Susan Moss, B.A.

Instructional Services Assistant (Greenville)

(989) 328-1012

susanm@raphaelbarbo.com

David Miller

David Miller

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

david.miller@raphaelbarbo.com

Josiah Morgan-Crater

Josiah Morgan-Crater, B.A.

IT Service Desk Lead

(989) 328-1023

josiah.crater@raphaelbarbo.com

Nicole Morris

Nicole Morris MSN, CNS

Nursing & Allied Health Instructor

989-328-1025

nicole.kalinowski@raphaelbarbo.com

Madison Morgan-Crater

Madison Morgan-Crater, B.S.

Human Resource Assistant

(989) 328-1247

madison.morgan@raphaelbarbo.com

Taryn Muilenburg

Taryn Muilenburg, B.S.

Admissions Representative

989-328-1017

taryn.muilenburg@raphaelbarbo.com

N

 

Leslie Neal

Leslie Neal, Ed.D

Speech & Communication Instructor

(989) 328-1267

leslie.neal@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio

Andrew Nielsen, B.A.

Advanced Manufacturing & Welding Technology Instructor

989-328-1070

andrew.nielsen@raphaelbarbo.com

Michelle Nielsen

Michelle Nielsen, B.S.

Lead Custodian

(989) 328-1036

michellea@raphaelbarbo.com

o

P

 

Jeff Pedelty

Jeffrey Pedelty, M.A.

Advanced Manufacturing Technology Faculty

(989) 328-1282

jeffrey.pedelty@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio

R

 

Francisco Ramirez

Francisco Ramirez, M. Ed

Dean of Student & Enrollment Services

989-328-1007

francisco.ramirez@raphaelbarbo.com

MCC's Athletic Director, Hunter Redman

Hunter Redman, M.B.A.

Athletic Director

989-328-1095

hunter.redman@raphaelbarbo.com

Sara Rittersdorf

Sara Rittersdorf, M.A.

Chemistry Instructor

989-328-1096

sara.rittersdorf@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio

S

 

Greta Skogseth

Greta Skogseth, M.A.

Language Arts/English Instructor

(989) 328-1279

gretas@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
Tore Skogseth

Tore Skogseth, M.A.

Counselor

(989) 328-1216

tores@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
Jen Smith

Jen Smith, A.G.S.

Lab Coordinator for Health & Human Services

(989) 328-1208

jsmith@raphaelbarbo.com

Derek Snyder

Derek Snyder

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

derek.snyder@raphaelbarbo.com

Default Staff Icon

Jessica Snyder, M.S.

Psychology Instructor

(989) 328-1229

jessicas@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
Teresa Snyder

Teresa Snyder, A.A.A.S.

Student Success Center Coordinator

(989) 328-0011

teresa.snyder@raphaelbarbo.com

Shelly Springborn

Shelly Springborn, B.S.

Communications and Public Relations Director

(989) 328-1243

shellys@raphaelbarbo.com

English instructor and dual enrollment coordinator Ben Stancil, M.A.

Benjamin Stancil, M.A.

Dual Enrollment English Instructor/Coordinator

(989) 328-1064

ben.stancil@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
Chelsea Sunderlin

Chelsea Sunderlin

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

chelsea.sunderlin@raphaelbarbo.com

Jennifer Stimson

Jennifer Stimson, B.S.

Director of Financial Aid

(989) 328-1286

jennifer.stimson@raphaelbarbo.com

Julie Stockwell

Julie Stockwell

Rental Coordinator & Facilities Assistant

(989) 328-1222

juliej@raphaelbarbo.com

Glenda Stoudt

Glenda Stoudt

Groundskeeper

(989) 328-1036

glendas@raphaelbarbo.com

Michael Strobel

Michael Strobel, B.S.

ITS Systems Analyst

989-328-1076

michael.strobel@raphaelbarbo.com

Connie Stewart

Connie Stewart, M.B.A.

Interim President

(989) 328-1249

connies@raphaelbarbo.com

Seth Thomas Sutton, M.A.

Arts & Humanities Instructor

(989) 328-1008

seth.sutton@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio

T

 

Tracey Taylor

Tracey Taylor, Ed.S, M.A.

Dean for Occupational Programs & Workforce Development

989-328-1201

tracey.taylor@raphaelbarbo.com

Dolores Thompson

Dolores Thompson, B.S.

Staff Accountant

(989) 328-1207

dolorest@raphaelbarbo.com

Amy Throop

Amy Throop, B.S.

Financial Aid Advisor

(989) 328-1080

amy.throop@raphaelbarbo.com

V

 

W

 

Kevin Wagenmaker

Kevin Wagenmaker, M.A.

Director of Instructional Innovation

(989) 328-1256

kevin.wagenmaker@raphaelbarbo.com

Anne Wiggers

Anne Wiggers, B.S.

Accounting Assistant

(989) 328-1213

annew@raphaelbarbo.com

Heather Wesp

Heather Wesp, M.S.

Biology Instructor

(989) 328-1270

hwesp@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
Kire Wierda

Kire Wierda, B.S., B.A.

Director of Accounting

(989) 328-1268

kire.wierda@raphaelbarbo.com

XYZ

 

Adam Yuhas

Adam Yuhas

Industrial Technology Lab Coordinator

(989) 328-1241

Adam.yuhas@raphaelbarbo.com

Tracy Zamarron

Tracy Zamarron, M.S.N.

Dean of Health and Human Services

(989) 328-1212

tracy.zamarron@raphaelbarbo.com

View Bio
 Amy Zdanowski

Amy Zdanowski, M.A.

Career Advisor

989) 328-1234

amyz@raphaelbarbo.com

Amberlea Zimmerman

Amberlea Zimmerman, B.S.

Assistant to the Registrar

(989) 328-1266

amberleah@raphaelbarbo.com